Board & Committee Members


President, president@wellesleyboston.com

Joanna Jung ‘90

Jane Materazzo '83


Vice President

Elisabeth Gorra '07


Secretary, secretary@wellesleyboston.com           

Caroline Bodager '14


Treasurer, treasurers@wellesleyboston.com            

Amelia Hill '07Joy Wu ‘06


Programming Chairs, programming@wellesleyboston.com     

Tracy Boehme '86, MJ Pullins '94, Sophia Vale '17


Membership Chairs, membership@wellesleyboston.com        

Charlotte Harris '16


Admissions Chairs, admissions@wellesleyboston.com     

Samantha Tackeff  '08, Dominique Ledoux `14


Newsletter Editors, newsletter@wellesleyboston.com             

Joanna Jung ’90


Marketing & Communication, communications@wellesleyboston.com       

Sara de Zarraga '09


 

Website, techteam@wellesleyboston.com          

Carie Cardamone `02


Authors on Stage, aos@wellesleyboston.com                        

Mary Baughman '66, Suzanne Kreinsen '78